ListedKit Ava
by ListedKit
AI transaction management priced per closing
Reviewed by the the30top research team · Last reviewed 2026-10-27
Overview
Ava reads purchase agreements, including handwritten ones, matches incoming emails to the right deal, builds timelines synced to your calendar and drafts replies. A transaction coordinator or agent still runs each deal. Pricing is $14.99 per transaction credit with no subscription, and the first transaction is free. The site does not state integrations beyond email, so teams that rely on a CRM or e-sign sync should test it first.
Our verdict
A simple pay per deal option that suits low or irregular volume. High volume teams should compare it with subscription tools.
Best for
Agents and small teams with uneven deal volume who do not want a subscription.
Avoid if
You close many deals a month and need flat rate pricing or CRM sync.
Pros
- Pay per closing with no monthly fee
- First transaction free
- Reads contracts from any state
Cons
- Integrations beyond email are not stated
- Cost scales with deal volume
- Company details are not published on the site
Key capabilities
Frequently asked questions
How much does ListedKit cost?
$14.99 per transaction credit with no subscription or monthly fee. Your first transaction is free.
Is my data protected?
ListedKit states data is encrypted in transit and at rest and that each transaction has an audit ready file.
Who runs the deal?
Your transaction coordinator or agent still runs every deal. Ava handles reading, tracking and drafting.
