Aikido Security
by Aikido Security
All-in-one AppSec with AI AutoFix and PR scanning
Reviewed by the the30top research team · Last reviewed 2026-10-27
Overview
Aikido bundles SAST and AI SAST, dependency and secrets scanning, DAST and cloud checks, with PR security review and AI AutoFix that creates pull requests for fixes. A free Developer plan covers 2 users and 10 repos, and paid plans start at $350 a month. Compliance certifications and the models behind AutoFix are not stated on the pages reviewed.
Our verdict
Attractive for small and mid-size teams that want a single AppSec tool with a real free plan. PR security review starts on the $350 Basic plan.
Best for
Startups and mid-size teams consolidating several security scanners into one.
Avoid if
You want a general PR reviewer for logic and style rather than security.
Pros
- Free plan with SAST and secrets scanning
- Unlimited AutoFixes from Basic
- Flat published plan prices
Cons
- PR security review is paid only
- Fees vary with user count
- Compliance certs not stated
Key capabilities
Frequently asked questions
Is there a free Aikido plan?
Yes. Developer is free for 2 users, 10 repos and 10 AI AutoFixes a month.
How much does Aikido cost?
Basic is $350 a month, Pro $700 and Advanced $1,050, with total fees depending on user count.
Does Aikido review pull requests?
Yes, PR Security Review and PR Code Quality Checks come with the Basic plan and above.
