Orgo
by Orgo
Always-on secure desktops where AI agents work
Reviewed by the the30top research team · Last reviewed 2026-10-27
Overview
Orgo gives agents a full desktop to work in rather than only a browser, reachable through REST, SDK, CLI and MCP. Starter is $24 a month with a $5 monthly AI credit, Growth is $82 with $10, and Scale is $332 with $50. It is computer-use infrastructure, so it suits desktop and browser workflows, but compliance claims and company details were not stated on the page reviewed.
Our verdict
Orgo is a straightforward home for desktop agents with public pricing. Browser-only teams will find cheaper options.
Best for
Developers building computer-use agents that need a persistent desktop.
Avoid if
You only need a browser or want a free tier.
Pros
- Full desktop, not just a browser
- Clear public plan prices
- API, SDK, CLI and MCP
Cons
- No free tier stated on the page reviewed
- Compliance claims not stated
- Company, HQ and founding year not stated
Key capabilities
Frequently asked questions
How much does Orgo cost?
Starter is $24 a month, Growth is $82 and Scale is $332. Yearly billing is $290, $990 and $3,990. Enterprise is custom.
What does Orgo provide?
Secure, always-on desktops where AI agents do real work.
Does Orgo have an API?
Yes. The site lists an API and SDK, REST, CLI and MCP.
